PRIVACY


Use of our website

The protection of your privacy and personal data when using our website is important to us. Therefore we strictly adhere to the rules of the data protection laws. We collect personal data only to the extent technically necessary.

No disclosure of personal data
We will not pass on your personal data including your home address and e-mail address to third parties.

 

Information, blocking and deletion of data
Within the framework of the Federal Data Protection Act, you have the right to information, correction, blocking or deletion of the stored data at any time. If, for legal, contractual, commercial or tax law retention periods or reasons, no deletion is possible, your data will be blocked instead. You will receive information on this by request by e-mail info@holiday-bad-hindelang.com, phone +49 8324 9734 899.

 

External links and external contents
We do not guarantee that the external data is up-to-date and complete. All external links have been checked for illegal content and at the time of posting, no such illegal content was apparent. If we become aware of any illegal content, we will check it immediately and remove it if necessary. External links always open in a new browser window.

 

Cookies
The first time the user visits this website, a cookie is sent to the user's browser. This is stored on the user's hard disk. The cookie is used on a subsequent visit solely to determine whether this user has visited this website before.


Google Analytics
Google about Goolgle Analytics: "This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is legally required or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner and for the purpose described above".

© 2015 by

Holiday @ Bad Hindelang

  • Instagram - Grau Kreis
  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Vkontakte - Grau Kreis
  • Odnoklassniki - Grau Kreis

DATENSCHUTZ

 

Nutzung unserer Internetseite

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre und persönlichen Daten bei der Nutzung unserer Internetseite ist uns wichtig. Daher halten wir uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten erheben wir nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang.

Keine Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten

Wir geben Ihre personenbezogenen Daten einschließlich Ihrer Hausanschrift und E-Mail-Adresse nicht an Dritte weiter.

 

Auskunft, Sperrung und Löschung von Daten

Im Rahmen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes haben Sie jederzeit ein Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung der gespeicherten Daten. Wenn aus gesetzlichen, vertraglichen, handels- bzw. steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen oder Gründen keine Löschung möglich ist, weden Ihre Daten stattdessen gesperrt. Auskunft dazu erhalten Sie beim Wunsch per E-Mail info@holiday-bad-hindelang.com, Telefon +49 8324 9734 898.

 

Externe Links und fremde Inhalte

Wir übernehmen keine Garantie für Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der externen Daten. Alle externen Links wurden auf rechtswidrige Inhalte überprüft und zum Zeitpunkt der Einstellung waren solche nicht erkennbar. Bei Kenntnis rechtswidriger Inhalte überprüfen wir diese sofort und werden sie gegebenenfalls unverzüglich entfernen. Externe Links öffnen sich immer in einem neuen Browser-Fenster.

 

Cookies

Beim ersten Besuch auf diese Website durch den Nutzer wird ein Cookie an den Browser des Nutzers gesendet. Dieses wird auf der Festplatte des Nutzers gespeichert. Das Cookie dient bei einem erneuten Besuch ausschließlich der Feststellung, ob dieser Nutzer diese Website schon einmal besucht hat.

 

 

Google Analytics

Google über Goolgle Analytics: "Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google") Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server der Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden".

 

TEL: +49 8324 9734 898

E-MAIL: info@holiday-bad-hindelang.com

© 2015 by

Holiday @ Bad Hindelang

  • Instagram - Grau Kreis
  • Facebook - Grau Kreis
  • Vkontakte - Grau Kreis
  • Odnoklassniki - Grau Kreis